Website Manager

Board of Directors

The Holbrook Little League Board of Directors is entirely made up of community volunteers with no paid positions. It is the responsibility of the board to ensure that Holbrook Little League provides a fun and safe environment for our players and their families/friends.

How to Join the Holbrook Board of Directors?

Looking for a way to give back to the community and to make Holbrook better? If you are interested in joining the board please contact Annie Klimovich.

2019 Holbrook Board of Directors

Anne KlimovichPresident, Registrations, Majors Softball Player Agent609-891-5898
 VP Baseball 
Kevin RobinsonVP Softball, Farm/Minor Softball Player Agent908-447-4171
Stewart BennionTreasurer732-597-8541
Art BonitzField Crew Manager, Majors BB Player Agent732-674-3213
Joseph BurgardAAA Player Agent848-886-0605
 T-Ball Player Agent 
Rob GranoField Crew, Equipment732-598-2666
Mindy HughesEquipment/Uniforms732-492-6893
Erik JohnsonEvents/Fundraising, AA Player Agent908-309-8906
Stacey Robinson
A Player Agent908-692-9122

Safety Dir. 

Public Relations



Holbrook Little League (Jackson, NJ)

366 Bartley Rd 
Jackson, New Jersey 08527
Phone : 732-637-9149
Holbrook Little League Jackson NJ - Softball and Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In